FREE BOOZE.

30 Dec

Tricked you. There’s no booze here! This is the internet, people.

But now that I have your attention, I wanted to announce that I have created a Facebook page for ease of communication/a sweet way to share new posts/shameless self promotion.

Here is a link to that beautiful place.

Now I can hear you saying, “but Lauren, Facebook sucks”, and I have nothing to say to that other than, “Eh, only if you use it wrong”. And by “use it wrong”, I mean “having friends that only post boob selfies”.
Yeah.

BUT YEAH, LIKE THAT PAGE IF YOU WANT TO. The option is there now!

Such excite.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

